Who We Are

At Urban Group, community is not simply a byproduct of real estate, but the reason for it. Our experts take the time to become a part of the neighborhoods that give San Francisco its characteristic vibrancy. This unique position fosters relationships and local market insight that drives successful outcomes for our clients.

We focus exclusively on emerging San Francisco neighborhoods including the Mission District, Hayes Valley, South of Market (SoMa), Tenderloin, Dog patch and North of Panhandle (NoPa). This unique focus provides a deep, local knowledge that has established us as the premier commercial real estate firm for selling and leasing commercial property in San Francisco’s emerging neighborhoods.

Our areas of expertise include:

Investment Sales

  • Commercial Properties
  • Mixed Use Properties
  • Development Sites
  • Multifamily Properties

LEARN MORE

thumbnail
thumbnail

Commercial Leasing

  • Retail for Lease
  • Creative Office for Lease
  • Industrial/PDR for Lease

LEARN MORE

thumbnail

Our real estate insight, coupled with a high standard of integrity and client commitment, has earned us the trust of sellers, buyers, landlords and tenants.

OUR EXPERTS

Louis Cornejo
President & CEO
P 415.863.1775
C 415.786.3662
louis@urbangroupsf.com
BRE# 01518102
Guy Carson
Vice President
P 415.863.1775
C 415.420.8048
guy@urbangroupsf.com
BRE# 01997702
Elaine Hom
Vice President
P 415.863.1775
C 415.518.3388
ehom3388@yahoo.com
BRE# 00906803
Connor Chavarria
Director of Investment Sales
P 415.863.1775
C 818.634.0028
connor@urbangroupsf.com
BRE# 02039122
Jacob Bartholomew
Director of Sales & Acquisitions
P 415.863.1775
C 415.559.6941
jacob@urbangroupsf.com
BRE# 02033958
Lisa Zahner
Director of Sales & Leasing
P 415.863.1775
C 415.948.5747
lisa@urbangroupsf.com
BRE# 02018164
Brandon Reim
Sales & Leasing Associate
P 415.863.1775
C 415.638.0803
brandon@urbangroupsf.com
BRE# 02058862
Sergey Sharapov
Sales & Leasing Associate
P 415.863.1775
C 415.850.6230
bizcomsf@gmail.com
BRE# 01480428
Nick Zatopa
Sales & Leasing Associate
P 415.863.1775
C 415.816.3437
nick@urbangroupsf.com
BRE# 02089969
Normita Smith
Sales & Leasing Associate
P 415.863.1775
C 415.265.3879
normita@urbangroupsf.com
BRE# 01973368