Who We Are

Urban Group is the leading full-service commercial real estate company in San Francisco, specializing in Investment Property Sales and Commercial Leasing in emerging neighborhoods including the Mission District, Hayes Valley, North of Panhandle (NoPA), South of Market (SoMa), Dogpatch and the Tenderloin.  Our team of top producing agents focus on mixed-use properties, multifamily, development sites and commercial buildings; ranging from retail, creative office, and industrial / PDR spaces.

For more than a decade Urban Group has built a valuable network of owners, investors, and brokers with the goal of providing our clients with the most effective marketing and advertising channels available. We have invested significant time and resources to ensure our marketing strategies are continuously evolving and providing value to our clients and their properties.

Our real estate insight, coupled with a high standard of integrity and client commitment, has earned us the trust of sellers, buyers, landlords and tenants.

Our areas of expertise include:

Investment Property Sales

  • Commercial Properties
  • Mixed Use Properties
  • Development Sites
  • Multifamily Properties

LEARN MORE

thumbnail
thumbnail

Commercial Leasing

  • Retail For Lease
  • Creative Office For Lease
  • Industrial and PDR For Lease

LEARN MORE

thumbnail

OUR EXPERTS

Louis Cornejo
President & CEO
P 415.863.1775
C 415.786.3662
louis@urbangroupsf.com
DRE# 01518102
Guy Carson
Vice President
P 415.863.1775
C 415.420.8048
guy@urbangroupsf.com
DRE# 01997702
Elaine Hom
Vice President
P 415.863.1775
C 415.518.3388
ehom3388@yahoo.com
DRE# 00906803
Connor Chavarria
Director of Investment Sales
P 415.863.1775
C 818.634.0028
connor@urbangroupsf.com
DRE# 02039122
Lisa Zahner
Director of Sales & Leasing
P 415.863.1775
C 415.948.5747
lisa@urbangroupsf.com
DRE# 02018164
Brandon Reim
Sales & Leasing Associate
P 415.863.1775
C 415.638.0803
brandon@urbangroupsf.com
DRE# 02058862
Sergey Sharapov
Sales & Leasing Associate
P 415.863.1775
C 415.850.6230
bizcomsf@gmail.com
DRE# 01480428
Nick Zatopa
Sales & Leasing Associate
P 415.863.1775
C 415.816.3437
nick@urbangroupsf.com
DRE# 02089969
Normita Smith
Sales & Leasing Associate
P 415.863.1775
C 415.265.3879
normita@urbangroupsf.com
DRE# 01973368